fbpx LON

Osrednjeslovenjska regija

 

PE Ljubljana

Slovenska cesta 56
1000 Ljubljana

tel.: 01 320 95 90
E: ljubljana@lon.si 

______________________________________

 

PE Grosuplje

Kolodvorska cesta 3
1290 Grosuplje

tel.: 01 32 05 510

E: grosuplje@lon.si

______________________________________

 

PE Domžale - SEFI

Ljubljanska cesta 81
1230 Domžale

dostop do sefov možen le ob četrtkih med 13.00 in  13.30

potrebna predhodna najava

tel.: 04 28 00 709

E: mersim.julevic@lon.si

______________________________________

 

Savinjska regija

 

PE Celje

Krekov trg 7
3000 Celje

tel.: 03 62 05 530
fax: 03 62 05 536

E: celje@lon.si

______________________________________

 

PE Velenje

Trg Mladosti 6
3320 Velenje

tel.: 03 62 05 540

E: velenje@lon.si

______________________________________

 

Dolenjska regija

 

PE Novo mesto

Glavni trg 28
8000 Novo mesto

tel.: 07 62 02 580
E: novomesto@lon.si

_______________________________________

 

Podravska regija

 

PE Maribor

Prešernova 1
2000 Maribor

tel.: 02 62 00 520 

E: maribor@lon.si

_______________________________________

 

Posavska regija

 

PE Brežice

Cesta prvih borcev 21
8250 Brežice

tel.: 07 62 02 570

E: brezice@lon.si

_______________________________________

 

Koroška regija

 

PE Slovenj Gradec

Cankarjeva ulica 1
2380 Slovenj Gradec

tel.: 02 62 17 257

E: slovenjgradec@lon.si

_______________________________________

 

Gorenjska regija

 

PE Kranj

Žanova ulica 3
4000 Kranj

tel.: 04 280 07 09

E: kranj@lon.si

_______________________________________