fbpx LON

 

PE Ljubljana - začasno zaprta

Obvestilo

Slovenska cesta 56
1000 Ljubljana

tel.: 01 320 95 92

      051 604 920

     01 32 05 510
E: ljubljana@lon.si 

______________________________________

 

PE Grosuplje

 

Kolodvorska cesta 3
1290 Grosuplje

tel.: 01 32 05 510

E: grosuplje@lon.si

______________________________________

 

PE Celje

 

Krekov trg 7
3000 Celje

tel.: 03 62 05 530

E: celje@lon.si

______________________________________

 

PE Velenje

 

Trg Mladosti 6
3320 Velenje

tel.: 03 62 05 540

E: velenje@lon.si

______________________________________

 

PE Novo mesto

 

Glavni trg 28
8000 Novo mesto

tel.: 07 62 02 580
E: novomesto@lon.si

_______________________________________

 

PE Maribor

 

Ulica Heroja Bračiča 3
2000 Maribor

tel.: 02 62 00 520 

E: maribor@lon.si

_______________________________________

 

PE Brežice

 

Cesta prvih borcev 21
8250 Brežice

tel.: 07 62 02 570

E: brezice@lon.si

_______________________________________

 

PE Slovenj Gradec

 

Cankarjeva ulica 1
2380 Slovenj Gradec

tel.: 02 62 17 257

E: slovenjgradec@lon.si

_______________________________________

 

PE Kranj

 

Žanova ulica 3
4000 Kranj

tel.: 04 280 07 09

E: kranj@lon.si

_______________________________________